Pursuing the abundance of a closer walk with Christ


 

Sparkling Snow

A Wonder in Winter

Sun-kissed snow glistening bright, a radiant reflection of His power and might.

And the glory that’s due to one so Supreme, I cannot repay what He’s done for me.

On the cross Jesus suffered and died for my sins,

A life of freedom I’ve been given for my Savior to live.

His precious blood washed the stain of my sin away,

Heart and soul purified, a new creation He has made.

As a wonder in winter, I glisten from the Son,

Inside I sparkle like the snow from the victory He has won.

 

Comments on: "A Wonder in Winter" (1)

  1. Lovely just like you 🌹

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud